Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Our Team

Adrian Garcia
Franchise Manager, CityMax SunCoast
C: 1 (786) 403-1020

a.garcia@citymax-sc.com

Karen Delgado
Licensed Realtor, CityMax SunCoast
C: 1 (862) 600-4284

k.delgado@citymax-sc.com

Norbey Sanchez
Licensed Realtor, CityMax SunCoast
C: 1 (239) 961-7053

n.sanchez@citymax-sc.com

Anabel Perez
Assistant, CityMax Orlando
C: (407)914-1306

assistant@citymax-orl.com

Judith Valdes
Licensed Realtor, CityMax Orlando
C: (786) 387-3114

j.valdes@citymax-orl.com

Michell Carrasquero
Licensed Realtor
C: +1-305-850-2241

m.carrasquero@citymax-orl.com

EnglishSpanish